Joining the Social Networking Revolution

I notice a lot of people come back to this blog to see if I have updated it.  I receive quite a few comments regarding my future updates.  Well, to help people save time I’ve decided to create a Facebook page dedicated to the Titanic fan blog.  I realize that there are currently a number of pages that relate to the game but this page I assure you will keep you updated on all the breaking news that appears on the blog.  So if you frequent Facebook then keeping up to date with all the additions should not be a problem if you follow this link and like the page.  Alternatively, you can click on the icon below.

Not forgetting that the Twitter page is also active for our Twitter users and the link can be found here.

~ by taoot on March 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
