FanBlog Update

It’s been a few months since my last post here so I thought that I would show to everybody that I am still here and the blog is still active. At the moment I’ve been editing exisitng pages and the changes I make don’t automatically show up on my Twitter feed or on the homepage. The changes have primarily been to the Music page and I’ve been trying desperately to improve the quality of the sound.

The updated music that has been added to the page are:

– Opening Credits with narration
– Menu Screen
– Turbine Room

There has also been three remixes added to the bottom of the Music page that have been kindly composed by Slikhedgehog. They are remixes of the Smokestack, Cargo Room and C-Deck.

~ by taoot on October 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “FanBlog Update”

  1. Amazing Site! Is there a way to contact you directly? I think I can help you with a lot of additional material for you to add to your site.

Leave a Reply

 
